2022-2023 Term

President, Feta Fernsler
Keith Robertson
Vice President, Keith Robertson

Treasurer, Gordon Bergan
Mary Ann Richmond
Secretary, Mary Ann Richmond

Immediate Past President (ex-officio), Billy Bowman



Board Members:

New Castle
captions say 'this could be you...' with a body outline as position is available

Karen Miller

Mindi FailingMindi Failing Picture ShyGeorge Delinois

Jay Innes in a leather biker jacket with a riding hat

Jay Innes

Joey Delusant pictureJoey DeLusant


@2022 Delaware Association of the Deaf - proudly created by Feta Fernsler with WordPress