New DAD Officers Announcement

Here are your new DAD Officers for the 2022-23 term following today’s election!  The officers list has also been updated at  Below is the list for quick reference.  A copy of the zoom meeting can be found at



Feta Fernsler

Vice President

Keith Robertson


Mary Ann Richmond


Gordon Bergan

New Castle County Board

Karen Miller

Sussex County Board

Jay Innes
Joseph DeLusant

Kent County Board

George DeLinois

Immediate Past President

Billy Bowman